Shapewear Poll

I’ve reworked my previous Facebook poll, to allow for more choices and anonymity.  So please help me out with this poll, won’t you?  I’ll be posting the results on my blog a week from now, and talking about the kinds of Shapewear that I use.  You’re invited to leave a comment along with your vote, but no one will know what you voted unless you say so.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elaine
    Aug 30, 2011 @ 22:37:30

    Well, I own one piece because I have a dress I LOVE that bunches at the hip / back / tummy just a TOUCH if I wear normal hose under it. So I got a high waisted culotte and voila, all good.

    I think i would burn it if it pinched tho. So it’s not shaping much

    Reply

    • Charlene
      Aug 31, 2011 @ 08:24:30

      Thanks for coming over to my blog, E! I appreciate the comment very much.
      Your last sentence made me grin: burning it if it pinched. Yep! We could all relate to that part!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

