Polymer Clay Tutorials

callalilyetsyI’ve been promising myself for at least a year, to get my tutorials edited into PDF format and ready for instant download.  I finally drug all of them out and started working on those a week ago, and now have a half dozen of them loaded into my Etsy shop.  There’s a binder full of them to go through!  It’s just a matter of getting them converted (and updated, in some cases) for the digital age.

If you’re at all interested in learning how to use polymer clay, I invite you to check out my Etsy shop, C. A. Therien Polymer Clay Arts. 

etsy2caneslicingcover

Leave a Reply

