Win FREE Merchandise!

Lately I’ve just been coasting with polymer clay.  No real highs, no real lows… just:  well, I had other things on my mind.

I was talking to my #1 daughter-in-law the other day, and she just asked me a bunch of questions about how I was doing with my clay.  My answers kindof surprised me– I didn’t realize I’d slid into a bit of a rut until I heard it coming out of my mouth.  She’s a pretty perceptive chickie, and she gave me a few suggestions that really got me motivated again.  Most of those things surrounded reconnecting with the people who clay.  That’s really where I get my energy from.  Sharing stuff we’ve made, talking about this project or that Pintrest pin, etcetera.

So as I mulled over what she said, I decided to do something I’ve never done before:  have a giveaway.  And thinking about it and doing some research about how to do a giveaway actually got me pretty excited.  It’s a fun way to reconnect and just restarted my motor, plus some lucky soul gets to spend 25 bucks shopping in my store.  I can’t wait to see who wins!

cane-giveaway-1

Leave a Reply

